Welcome to the AACME LSU Homepage!

To keep yourselves updated with current AACME affairs and events, please follow our instagram page and join our facebook group, show below!

Our Committee for 2020-21

Chair: Tehraym Parmar

Vice Chair: Ishan Nadkarni

Media Student Involvement Officer (SIO): Mary-Ann Fisher

Sport SIOs: Uzair Essa, Megan Klymowec

Social SIO: Matthew Younge, Ciara Law

Enterprise & Employability SIO: Blossom Opuala-Charles, Shanika Fernando

Action SIO: Bradley Hooker

Rag SIO: Abitha Somanath

Welfare & Diversity SIO: Juliet Okorafor


If you have any questions, feel free to contact us at aacme@lsu.co.uk or T.Parmar-18@student.lboro.ac.uk