Our page is currently Under Construction - please get in touch with us via our facebook group!

Chair: Ajay Lawda

Vice Chair and Treasurer: Drashti Patel

Stash Student Involvement Officer (SIO): Siv Sivashankar

Sport SIOs: Danny Brett & Kayleigh Pingarelli

Social SIO: Ellie Beecroft

Enterprise & Employability SIOs: Helen Forrest

Rag & Action SIO: Oliver Cook and Jasmine Swanston

Welfare & Diversity & FREEC SIO: Anjani Thakrar