Our page is currently Under Construction - please get in touch with us via our facebook group!

Chair: Jordan Forbes-Thomas

Vice Chair and Welfare & Diversity Student Involvement Officer (SIO): Ainhoa Hernández

Media & Stash SIO: Josh Donald

Sport SIOs: Sam Branney & Sam Ingamells

Social SIOs: Will Stannard & James Creasy

Enterprise & Employability SIOs: Preshayla Varsani

Rag & Action SIO: Beth Padbury

Postgrad SIO: Joe Page

FREEC SIO: Alsdair Ruff