School of Business and Economics

SBE Committee 2020/2021

Chair Harrison Bradshaw - H.Bradshaw2-18@student.lboro.ac.uk
Vice Chair Matthew McMahon - M.McMahon-19@student.lboro.ac.uk
Social SIOs Jasmine Rakkar - J.K.Rakkar-18@student.lboro.ac.uk
Rebecca Allen - R.Allen-19@student.lboro.ac.uk
Rahul Pathak - R.Pathak-18@student.lboro.ac.uk
Sports SIOs Romin Varia - R.Varia-17@student.lboro.ac.uk
Gatin Wadhwa - G.Wadhwa-19@student.lboro.ac.uk
Shayan Contractor - S.Contractor-19@student.lboro.ac.uk
Action SIO Janhavi Mehra - J.Mehra-19@student.lboro.ac.uk
Rag SIO Mia Barlow - M.Barlow-19@student.lboro.ac.uk
Welfare and Diversity SIO Vidushi Goyal - V.Goyal-19@student.lboro.ac.uk
Media SIOs Jai Tugnait - J.Tugnait-19@student.lboro.ac.uk
Emily Fellows - e.fellows-17@student.lboro.ac.uk
Enterprise & Careers SIOs Jaime Siu - W.G.Siu-19@student.lboro.ac.uk
Emily Challenger - E.K.Challenger-17@student.lboro.ac.uk
James Aris - J.O.Aris-17@student.lboro.ac.uk

Facebook Page Link: https://www.facebook.com/groups/3375167975911575

Products