Your Sound

Your Sound is Loughborough’s newest music-orientated society, nurturing and platforming music of all levels!

We host events ranging from ‘How-to’ sessions to Sound Clash battle nights.

We believe this society will be a breath of fresh air to all Loughborough students as we feel it encompasses all that music stands for; Passion, Enjoyment and Unity. If you enjoy music, Your Sound is the society for you.

Committee members:

Rugile Pliuskyte - Treasurer - R.Pliuskyte-18@student.lboro.ac.uk
Peace Olusanya - P.O.Olusanya-18@student.lboro.ac.uk
Jess Tobbs - Media - J.Tobbs-18@student.lboro.ac.uk
Alex Haydock-Wilson - Liasion Officer - A.Haydock-Wilson-18@student.lboro.ac.uk
Obed Appiah-Darkwa - Vice - O.Appiah-Darkwa-18@student.lboro.ac.uk
Callum Manning - Music Director - C.Manning-18@student.lboro.ac.uk
Vongai Chinomona - President - V.Chinomona-18@student.lboro.ac.uk