Contact Us
You don't have to know where you're going your whole life but we think you should know where your Students' Union is.


Address

Loughborough Students' Union
Union Building
Ashby Road
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 3TT

Find us on maps

LSU Enquiries

Telephone

LSU Reception - (01509) 635000

Email

LSU Reception - union@lsu.co.uk

Advertising - marketing@lsu.co.uk

Advice (Loughborough) - lsuadvice@lsu.co.uk

Advice (London) - lsulondonadvice@lsu.co.uk

Complaints - complaints@lsu.co.uk

Venue - venue@lsu.co.uk

Website Help - sumshelpdesk@lsu.co.uk

Section Enquiries

Email

Action - action@lsu.co.uk

Athletic Union - auclubsofficer@lsu.co.uk

Enterprise - enterprise@lsu.co.uk

Media - mediachair@lsu.co.uk

Rag - rag@lsu.co.uk

Societies - societies@lsu.co.uk

Welfare & Diversity - welfareeo@lsu.co.uk